Error message

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$name in Auditlog->__construct() (line 115 of /var/www/clients/client3/web3/web/sites/all/modules/audit_log/includes/AuditLog.php).

Weekly Reports

NameSizeLast Modified
Weekly report 40; 28th - 02nd October 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:31:30 +0300
Weekly report 43; 19th - 23rd October 2015.pdf 0.34MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:31:28 +0300
Weekly report 45; 2nd - 6th November 2015.pdf 0.31MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:31:37 +0300
Weekly report 44; 26th - 30th October 2015.pdf 0.33MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:31:35 +0300
Weekly report 10.pdf; 2nd - 6th March 2015.pdf 0.33MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:10 +0300
Weekly report 02; 05th - 09th January 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:08 +0300
Weekly report 11.pdf; 9th - 13th March 2015.pdf 0.33MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:14 +0300
Weekly report 12; 16th - 20th March 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:19 +0300
Weekly report 13.pdf; 23rd - 27th March 2015.pdf 0.33MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:19 +0300
Weekly report 14.pdf; 30th - 2nd April 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:24 +0300
Weekly report 15.pdf; 7th - 10th April 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:28 +0300
Weekly report 16; 13th - 17th April 2015.pdf 0.59MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:32 +0300
Weekly report 17; 20th - 24th April 2015.pdf 0.59MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:39 +0300
Weekly report 18; 27th - 30th April 2015.pdf 0.55MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:41 +0300
Weekly report 19.pdf; 4th - 8th Mayl 2015.pdf 0.40MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:46 +0300
Weekly report 20.pdf; 11th - 15th May 2015.pdf 0.39MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:50 +0300
Weekly report 20; 11th - 15th May 2015.pdf 0.55MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:55 +0300
Weekly report 21; 18th - 22nd May 2015.pdf 0.55MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:23:59 +0300
Weekly report 22.pdf;25th - 29th May 2015.pdf 0.40MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:03 +0300
Weekly report 23;01st - 05th June 2015.pdf 0.49MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:09 +0300
Weekly report 24 ;08th - 12th June 2015.pdf 0.49MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:12 +0300
Weekly report 25 ;15th - 19th June 2015.pdf 0.49MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:18 +0300
Weekly report 26 ;22nd - 26th June 2015.pdf 0.49MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:21 +0300
Weekly report 27 ;29th June - 3rd July 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:27 +0300
Weekly report 28 ;6th July - 10th July 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:29 +0300
Weekly report 29 ;13th July - 17th July 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:35 +0300
Weekly report 30 ; 20th July - 24th July 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:35 +0300
Weekly report 31 ; 27th July - 31st July 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:46 +0300
Weekly report 32 ; 03rd - 07th August 2015.pdf 0.49MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:43 +0300
Weekly report 33 ; 10th - 14th August 2015.pdf 0.48MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:54 +0300
Weekly report 34 ; 17th - 21st August 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:24:56 +0300
Weekly report 35 ; 24th - 28th August 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:25:03 +0300
Weekly report 36 ; 31st August - 4th September 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:25:05 +0300
Weekly report 37 ; 7th - 11th September 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:25:06 +0300
Weekly report 38 ; 14th - 18th September 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:25:11 +0300
Weekly report 39; 21st - 25th September 2015.pdf 0.43MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:25:16 +0300
Weekly report 5.pdf; 27th - 30th January 2015.pdf 0.33MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:31:40 +0300
Weekly report 9; 23rd - 27th February 2015.pdf 0.54MB Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:31:49 +0300
Weekly report 1; 04th - 08 January 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 08 Jan 2016 16:21:07 +0300
Weekly report 3; 18th - 22nd January 2016.pdf 0.31MB Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:27:57 +0300
Weekly report 4; 25th - 29th January 2016.pdf 0.31MB Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:51:31 +0300
Weekly report 5; 1st - 5th February 2016.pdf 0.64MB Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:31:31 +0300
Weekly report 6; 8th - 12th February 2016.pdf 0.64MB Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:17:38 +0300
Weekly report 8; 22nd - 26th February 2016.pdf 0.64MB Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:38:18 +0300
Weekly report 2; 11th - 15th January 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:42:49 +0300
Weekly report 9; 29th February - 04th March 2016.pdf 0.65MB Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:12:00 +0300
Weekly report 10; 7th - 11th March 2016.pdf 0.64MB Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:54:45 +0300
Weekly report 11; 14th - 18th March 2016.pdf 0.65MB Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:07:34 +0300
Weekly report 13; 29th March - 01st April 2016.pdf 0.64MB Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:30:14 +0300
Weekly report 14; 04th - 08th April 2016.pdf 0.65MB Fri, 08 Apr 2016 15:32:53 +0300
Weekly report 15; 11th - 15th April 2016.pdf 0.64MB Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:29:30 +0300
Weekly report 16; 18th - 22nd April 2016.pdf 0.64MB Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:04:44 +0300
Weekly report 17; 25th - 29th April 2016.pdf 0.64MB Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:34:57 +0300
Weekly report 22; 30th - 02nd June 2016.pdf 0.57MB Thu, 02 Jun 2016 14:01:30 +0300
Weekly report 23;06th - 10th June 2016.pdf 0.57MB Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:08:09 +0300
Weekly report 24;13th - 17th June 2016.pdf 0.32MB Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:26:27 +0300
Weekly report 25;20th - 24th June 2016.pdf 0.32MB Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:00:06 +0300
Weekly report 26;27th - 01st July 2016.pdf 0.32MB Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:07:58 +0300
Weekly report 27; 4th - 8th July 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:40:43 +0300
Weekly report 28; 11th - 15th July 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:11:48 +0300
Weekly report 29; 18th - 22nd July 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:57:00 +0300
Weekly report 30; 25th - 29th July 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:02:07 +0300
Weekly report 33; 15th - 19th Aug 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:07:39 +0300
Weekly report 35; 29th Aug - 2nd Sept 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:50:10 +0300
Weekly report 34; 22nd - 26th Aug 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:53:32 +0300
Weekly report 31; 01st - 05th Aug 2016.pdf 0.31MB Mon, 08 Aug 2016 11:28:19 +0300
Weekly report 32; 08th - 12th Aug 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 12 Aug 2016 18:08:11 +0300
Weekly report 36; 5th - 9th Sept 2016.pdf 0.67MB Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:37:13 +0300
Weekly report 37; 12th - 16th Sept 2016.pdf 0.67MB Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:33:26 +0300
Weekly report 38; 19th - 23rd Sept 2016.pdf 0.67MB Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:33:40 +0300
Weekly report 39; 26th - 30th Sept 2016.pdf 0.67MB Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:33:51 +0300
Weekly report 40; 3rd - 07th Oct 2016.pdf 0.67MB Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:41:23 +0300
Weekly report 41; 10th - 14th Oct 2016.pdf 0.67MB Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:44:58 +0300
Weekly report 43; 24th - 28th Oct 2016.pdf 0.67MB Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:23:07 +0300
Weekly report 44; 31st Oct - 04th Nov 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 04 Nov 2016 15:29:18 +0300
Weekly report 42; 17th - 21st Oct 2016.pdf 0.67MB Fri, 04 Nov 2016 15:35:20 +0300
Weekly report 45; 07th - 11th Nov 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:26:22 +0300
Weekly report 46; 14th - 18th Nov 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:31:15 +0300
Weekly report 47; 21st - 25th Nov 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:31:34 +0300
Weekly report 48; 28th Nov - 2nd Dec 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:36:10 +0300
Weekly report 49; 5th - 9th Dec 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:46:41 +0300
Weekly report 50; 12th - 16th Dec 2016.pdf 0.30MB Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:24:48 +0300
Weekly report 51; 19th - 23rd Dec 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:15:30 +0300
Weekly report 52; 27th - 30th Dec 2016.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:53:12 +0300
Weekly report 02; 09th - 13th Jan 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:34:13 +0300
Weekly report 01; 02nd - 06th Jan 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 06 Jan 2017 16:40:30 +0300
Weekly report 05; 30th - 03rd Feb 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 03 Feb 2017 16:04:08 +0300
Weekly report 06; 06th - 10th Feb 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:04:39 +0300
Weekly report 07; 13th - 17th Feb 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:41:33 +0300
Weekly report 08; 20th - 24th Feb 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:42:08 +0300
Weekly report 09; 27th - 03rd Mar 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:02:37 +0300
Weekly report 10; 06th - 10th Mar 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:12:56 +0300
Weekly report 11; 13th - 17th Mar 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:42:42 +0300
Weekly report 12; 20th - 24th Mar 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:42:30 +0300
Weekly report 13; 27th - 31st Mar 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:45:00 +0300
Weekly report 14; 03rd - 07th April 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:59:06 +0300
Market Fundamentals 16; 18th - 21st April 2017.pdf 0.12MB Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:31:07 +0300
Weekly report 17; 24th - 28th April 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:39:03 +0300
Weekly report 18; 02nd - 5th May 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 05 May 2017 16:10:47 +0300
Market Fundamentals 14; 03rd - 07th April 2017.pdf 0.12MB Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:01:19 +0300
Market Fundamentals 19; 08th - 12th May 2017.pdf 0.12MB Fri, 12 May 2017 16:01:53 +0300
Weekly report 20; 15th - 19th May 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 19 May 2017 13:50:06 +0300
Weekly report 21; 22nd - 26th May 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 26 May 2017 15:14:23 +0300
Weekly report 22; 29th May - 02nd June 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:58:34 +0300
Weekly report 24; 12th - 16th June 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:39:07 +0300
Weekly report 25; 19th - 23rd June 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:21:16 +0300
Weekly report 26; 26th - 30th June 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:52:54 +0300
Weekly report 27; 03rd - 07th July 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:42:42 +0300
Weekly report 28; 10th - 14th July 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:29:27 +0300
Weekly report 29; 17th - 21th July 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:41:14 +0300
Weekly report 29; 24th - 28th July 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:02:32 +0300
Weekly report 31; 31st July - 04th August 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:30:40 +0300
Weekly report 32; 7th - 11th August 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:27:36 +0300
Weekly report 33; 14th - 18th August 2017.pdf 0.31MB Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:33:22 +0300
Weekly report 37; 11th - 15th September 2017.pdf 0.32MB Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:51:28 +0300